The Team

We are an international and multicultural team with competences in the fields of Software engineering, Language technology, Cognitive science, Business administration, Innovation management and Medicine.

  • Abhishek Jacob Chethikatt

    Abhishek Jacob Chethikatt

    Co-founder & CEO

    abhishek.jacob@worldish.se

    +46704132407

  • Naveen Sasidharan

    Naveen Sasidharan

    Co-founder & COO

    naveen@worldish.se

    +46704131643

  • Oskar Aagaard Fransson

    Oskar Aagaard Fransson

    Lead Developer
  • Klara Gelin

    Klara Gelin

    Customer relations and sales manager

    klara@worldish.se

    +46703805292

  • Oscar Andersson

    Oscar Andersson

    Legal Counsel

    oscar@worldish.se

    +46704217211

  • Art Valindore

    Art Valindore

    Medical Operations Manager

    art@worldish.se

    +4672252102

  • Hadeel Ali

    Hadeel Ali

    Product support specialist
  • Tahmina Bina

    Tahmina Bina

    Product support specialist
  • Lovisa Malm

    Lovisa Malm

    Medical operations executive

    lovisa@worldish.se

  • Beatrice krüger

    Beatrice krüger

    Medical operations executive

    beatrice@worldish.se

  • Feras Albajjary

    Feras Albajjary

    Translation developer
  • Asad

    Asad

    Marketing support
  • Dania

    Dania

    Translation developer
  • Ronak

    Ronak

    Medical operations executive
  • Gaurav Lohia

    Gaurav Lohia

    Lead Developer

    gaurav@worldish.se

  • Jama Loodh

    Jama Loodh

    Translation developer
  • Omer Ibrahim

    Omer Ibrahim

    Translation developer
  • Helena Bai

    Helena Bai

    Project manager
  • Jerome Ming-Jie Yang

    Jerome Ming-Jie Yang

    Developer
  • Divin Divakaran

    Divin Divakaran

    Creatives Designer

Medical Advisory Board

  • Gitte Swaminathan

    Gitte Swaminathan

    Chief Medical Advisor
  • Sofia Freland

    Sofia Freland

    Senior Medical Advisor
  • Hans Tropp

    Hans Tropp

    Senior Medical Specialist Advisor
  • Christina Lundin

    Christina Lundin

    Medical Advisor & Researcher
  • Sanat Jannati

    Sanat Jannati

    Dental medical advisor

Business and Technology Advisory Board

  • Marco Kuhlmann

    Marco Kuhlmann

    Technology Advisor
  • Ajay Sharma

    Ajay Sharma

    Product & Technology Strategy Advisor
  • Tomas Larson

    Tomas Larson

    Business Coach
Follow us on instagram